Board of Trustees

All trustees believe passionately in the power of choral music to uplift and transform Princeton Pro Musica’s current and future audiences, performers, and communities. The board works continually to enable PPM to reach ever higher levels of artistic excellence and fiscal sustainability.


Board of Trustees January 2018

Janet Perkins TrusteeJanet Perkins, President
Chair, Education-Outreach Committee
Arts Administrator, Ret.


PPM Board Photo Kenny Litvack 2017Kenny Litvack, Vice President & Chair, Development Committee
Associate, Philanthropy, Learning Ally Inc.



PPM Board Photo Marilee Thompson 2017Marilee Thompson
Treasurer & Chair Finance Committee
Senior Systems Analyst, Card Connect


PPM Board Sandra DuffySandra Duffy, Secretary
Realtor Assoc. Coldwell Banker



Susan Bindig Board Bio PhotoSusan Bindig
Assoc. Dir. Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, Princeton University 



PPM Board Photo Dottie Cassimatis headshot 2017Dottie Cassimatis  
Account Manager, Fresnel Partners, Yardley, PA 


PPM Board Photo Daniella Fischetti 2017Daniella Fischetti, Attorney
New Jersey Office of Administrative Law 


PPM Board Emily Miller JeeEmily Miller Jee
Chair, Post-Concert Reception Committee
Director Academic Technology, Peddie School 


PPM Board Carol JohnstonCarol Johnston
New Jersey Administrative Office of the Courts



Brian Matthews PPM Board PhotoBrian Matthews, Esq.  
Associate, Reed Smith Attorneys at Law


PPM Board Gahan Pandina HeadshotGahan Pandina
Chair, Technology Committee
Clinical Director, Janssen Pharmaceuticals


Fran PerlmanFran Perlman
Immediate Past President
Event Planner, Ret.


Janet Pfeiffer
Freelance Administrator

PPM Board Bio Photo Emelia Timpo headshot 2017Emelia Timpo
Owner, Timpo Travel


Ryan James BrandauRyan Brandau, ex officio
Artistic Director, Princeton Pro Musica


Mary Trigg 2016Mary Trigg, ex officio
Executive Director, Princeton Pro Musica